Wednesday, November 26, 2014

DreamHack Winter Hearthstone Championship Groups!

Each group is made up of 8 competitors, who over November 27th and 28th will compete in 8 player double elimination brackets, the top 2 of each group will advance to the single elimination playoffs on November 29th! 

  • Group A and B will be played out entirely on November 27th
  • Group C and D will be played out on November 28th
  • Top 8 Playoffs - November 29th 

From each pair of groups one match from Winner Bracket Round 1, one match from WBR2 or LBR2 and every single Winner Bracket Final and Loser Bracket Final match will be broadcast live!


Group A  
Matches start 14:30 CEST November 27th
  • Archon Firebat vs. Razor’s Edge Marzito 
  • Darkwonyx vs. Dignitas Greensheep 
  • ROOT Xixo vs. IHearthU Powder 
  • Cloud9 StrifeCro vs. Archon Hosty

Group B  
Matches start 14:30 CEST November 27th
  • Cloud9 Kolento vs. eEriness Esosek 
  • Cloud9 Ek0p vs. Punchline Maverick 
  • Archon Amaz vs. IHearthU Faramir 
  • MYM Rdu vs. Forsen

Group C  
Matches start 14:30 CEST November 28th
  • Team Liquid Savjz vs. Punchline Origin 
  • mYinsanity Mirrrari vs. Lucky Draw Lifecoach 
  • Neirea vs. compLexity Dog 
  • Cloud9 TidesofTime vs. Tempo Storm Reynad

Group D  
Matches start 14:30 CEST November 28th
  • Tempo Storm Gaara vs. Cipher
  • SK Gaming Numberguy vs. Samsung Gaming Thalai
  • Tempo Storm Hyped vs. Fnatic Kaldi  
  • MYM ThijsNL vs. PlanetKey Lothar

The order of the matches listed represent how the bracket will be played out.

All the best games will be streamed live on Viagame, so make sure to tune into during the event to catch all the action! As well mobile apps are available on Android and iOS for watching on the go!


No comments:

Post a Comment